Pages From My Sketch Book

Thought you might like to see a few pages of my color doodles which I use to work out new color ways for my frames, but they could be used for all sorts of projects, from a new painting to restoring an old piece of furniture that you have found in the local ‘brocante’ (garage sale, car boot etc.)swatchbook09


2 Comments Add yours

  1. Indigobjects says:

    Oh, I love your sketchbook!

  2. Thanks for the compliment Indigoobjects! I don't know what I would do without my sketch books – I find them an absolute necessity to 'remember' colors.

Leave a Reply

