A Hint of India – New Frame Collection

20130705-212358.jpg

The good ladies of Varen, Tarn et Garonne, South West France, yet again asked me to contribute to their regular summer exhibition. This year the theme is ‘Ethnic’. OK, it’s just a small local exhibition, but what I love is the demand it makes on me to come up with some new ideas.

So, I have used some of my rubber stamps with an Indian theme. These are in Black and White.

I’ll show you the other colors in a minute!

3 Comments Add yours

  1. They look wonderful!

    1. Thank you – that’s a good start – let’s hope I sell a few over the summer!

Leave a Reply

