Posted in Blog, Color Shape Space, DÉCORATION, House Renovation

OSB Decorated Art Wall

20130909-215109.jpg

I’ve noticed that there is not much inspiration out there as to decorating OSB walls, so I thought I would show you what I have done with one of my OSB walls.

PAINTED of coarse!

20130909-215627.jpg

I used layers of good quality household paint – mat acrylic that dries quickly.

REMEMBER – Layers create depth!

20130909-220018.jpg

Author:

Living & working in the hidden depths of South West France making photo and picture frames in our little studio at the bottom of the garden AND restoring a big old stone house - hard work, but totally enjoyable!

Leave a Reply

